Aisera Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Aisera uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote.
Are you Aisera? Claim this profile
Is Aisera a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Mandatory Implementation Services.
All Aisera Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| AI Agent Platform | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| Aisera Assistant | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| Agent Assist | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| AIOps | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| Agentic Conversation | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| Analytics & Insights | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| Autobrief | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| GenIQ | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| Hyperflows | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| Integrations & Connectors | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
| TRAPS | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Aisera →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
AI Agent Platform
Aisera Assistant
Agent Assist
AIOps
Agentic Conversation
Analytics & Insights
Autobrief
GenIQ
Hyperflows
Integrations & Connectors
TRAPS
Track Aisera pricing
Get an email when Aisera's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Aisera uses custom pricing as of September 2026 with 11 plans available. Contact Aisera directly for a personalized quote. The median contract is $1,100,000/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Aisera offers 11 pricing tiers: AI Agent Platform, Aisera Assistant, Agent Assist, AIOps, Agentic Conversation, Analytics & Insights, Autobrief, GenIQ, Hyperflows, Integrations & Connectors, TRAPS.
Compared to other ai customer support apis software, Aisera is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $1,100,000/yr from 5 buyer reports Directional
- 3 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 146 reviews (as of Sep 2026)
How much does Aisera cost?
Aisera Pricing Overview
Aisera uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote. The AI Agent Platform plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Aisera Assistant plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Agent Assist plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The AIOps plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Agentic Conversation plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Analytics & Insights plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Autobrief plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The GenIQ plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Hyperflows plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Integrations & Connectors plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The TRAPS plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Aisera with a multi-year commitments minimum commitment.
The median Aisera customer pays $1,100,000/year based on 5 verified purchases.
There are at least 3 documented hidden costs beyond Aisera's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Aisera is an enterprise AI platform with fully custom pricing across all products, including AI Agent Platform, Aisera Assistant, Agent Assist, AIOps, Agentic Conversation, Analytics & Insights, Autobrief, GenIQ, Hyperflows, Integrations & Connectors, and TRAPS. There are no published prices or self-serve plans—all deals are structured through direct sales based on deployment scope and organizational scale. Vendr marketplace data shows buyers typically pay around $108,225/year.
How Aisera Pricing Compares
Compare Aisera pricing against top alternatives in AI Customer Support APIs.
Compare Aisera vs Alternatives
Before committing to Aisera, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Aisera
The median Aisera buyer pays $1,100,000/year based on 5 verified purchase transactions.
How Aisera Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Aisera | Custom | Custom |
| Decagon | Free | $300000/year |
| Mava | Free | $499/month |
| Sierra | Free | $500000/year |
| Gorgias AI | $10/tickets/mo | $750/tickets/mo |
| Tidio API | $24.17/mo. | $749/mo. |
Aisera Contract Terms
Aisera contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Aisera Pricing FAQ
01 Does Aisera offer a free plan?
Aisera does not have a free plan.
02 What are the available pricing tiers?
Aisera offers custom pricing for AI Agent Platform, Aisera Assistant, Agent Assist, AIOps, Agentic Conversation, Analytics & Insights, Autobrief, GenIQ, Hyperflows, Integrations & Connectors, and TRAPS.
03 How is pricing determined for Aisera products?
All Aisera products, including AI Agent Platform, Aisera Assistant, Agent Assist, AIOps, Agentic Conversation, Analytics & Insights, Autobrief, GenIQ, Hyperflows, Integrations & Connectors, and TRAPS, have custom pricing.
04 How much does Aisera cost?
Aisera does not publish prices publicly. All products—including AI Agent Platform, Aisera Assistant, Agent Assist, AIOps, Agentic Conversation, Analytics & Insights, Autobrief, GenIQ, Hyperflows, Integrations & Connectors, and TRAPS—are custom-quoted based on enterprise scale and deployment scope. Vendr marketplace data indicates buyers typically pay around $108,225/year.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.