All Healthie Plans & Pricing

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Core Not specified
Essentials Not specified
Plus Not specified
Group Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Core

Essentials

Plus

Group

Pricing Alerts

Track Healthie pricing

Get an email when Healthie's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Healthie with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across Healthie's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Core$216/yr
Essentials$540/yr
Plus$1.4K/yr
Group$1.6K/yr
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Healthie costs $18 to $149 per MO as of September 2026, with 4 plans available. Plans: Core at $19.99/MO, Essentials at $49.99/MO, Plus at $129.99/MO, and Group at $149/+/MO. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Healthie offers 4 pricing tiers: Core, Essentials, Plus, Group. Paid plans include Core at $19.99/MO, Essentials at $49.99/MO, Plus at $129.99/MO.

Compared to other ehr/emr software software, Healthie is positioned at the mid-market price point.

  • 9 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • G2 rating: 3.9 out of 5 from 21 reviews (as of Sep 2026)

How much does Healthie cost?

Healthie pricing ranges from $18 to $149/MO across 4 plans. Plans include Core at $19.99/MO, Essentials at $49.99/MO, Plus at $129.99/MO, Group at $149/+/MO.

Healthie Pricing Overview

Healthie has 4 pricing plans ranging from $18 to $149/MO. The Core plan costs $19.99/MO. The Essentials plan costs $49.99/MO. The Plus plan costs $129.99/MO. The Group plan costs $149/+/MO.

There are at least 9 documented hidden costs beyond Healthie's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in September 27, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Healthie pricing starts at $19.99/month for the Core plan, suited for solo practitioners. The Essentials plan runs $49.99/month, while the Plus plan at $129.99/month and Group plan at $149/month serve larger or more complex practices. Annual billing is available on all plans at approximately 10% savings, and there is no free tier.

How Healthie Pricing Compares

Compare Healthie pricing against top alternatives in EHR/EMR Software.

Compare Healthie vs Alternatives

Before committing to Healthie, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Healthie alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Healthie

Review scores
G2 3.9out of 5 (21)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Sep 2026
Top pricing complaints
Reporting is difficult to use — requires manually selecting filters, generating, and downloading reportsLimited reporting options: cannot create reports from all available data

How Healthie Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Healthie $18/MO $149/MO
athenahealth Custom Custom
DrChrono Custom Custom
Epic $1200/one-time + monthly $30000000/one-time + monthly
Practice Fusion $199 per provider/month $199 per provider/month
Elation Health Custom Custom

9 Healthie Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Healthie has at least 9 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 9 hidden costs
  • Transaction Fees $145+
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary For paid plans (excluding Enterprise plans with specific contracts), if a user submits a notice to cancel, they will not be billed again.
  • Dedicated Inbound eFax Line $9.99 per month
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Add-on Features: Optional features and integrations come with additional monthly fees: * Dedicated inbound eFax line: $9.99 per month.
  • Additional Provider Licenses $50 per month each
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Additional provider licenses: $50 per month each.
  • Standard E-Rx $40 per month per prescribing provider
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Additional provider licenses: $50 per month each.
  • Electronic Prescribing for Controlled Substances (EPCS) $20 per month
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Electronic Prescribing for Controlled Substances (EPCS): an additional $20 per month (available on the Enterprise Plan).
  • ClaimMD Integration $25-$30 per month, with a setup fee of $50-$100
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary ClaimMD integration: starting at $25-$30 per month, with a setup fee of $50-$100.
  • AI Documentation Tools
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Healthie-built AI documentation tools: additional fees apply.
  • Late Cancellation/No-Show Fees
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Healthie-built AI documentation tools: additional fees apply.
  • Implementation Support
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Implementation Support: For Enterprise plans, implementation support is included, but specific dollar figures for this service are not publicly detailed.
Tip

Ask your Healthie sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 2 independent sources
industry G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 13 source citations total.

Healthie Contract Terms

Healthie contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require Users can cancel during the 14-day free trial without commitment; for paid plans, submitting a notice to cancel stops future billing, but no pro-rated refunds are offered for unused days or months, and annual contracts end on the 365th day from payment.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Cancellation Notice Users can cancel during the 14-day free trial without commitment; for paid plans, submitting a notice to cancel stops future billing, but no pro-rated refunds are offered for unused days or months, and annual contracts end on the 365th day from payment.
Minimum Commitment Commitment aligns with the chosen billing frequency, either month-to-month or annually, with annual billing requiring upfront payment for a 10% discount.
Price Escalation up to the United States Consumer Price Index (CPI) + 3% each subsequent year for Enterprise plans and Master Service Agreements
Based on 1 verified source

How to Negotiate Healthie Pricing

Healthie contracts are negotiable. These 3 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.

Negotiation Playbook 3 tactics
Research and Prioritize medium success

Understand your practice's needs and prioritize essential features before entering negotiations.

https://gethealthie.com
Assess Leverage medium success

Your ability to negotiate may depend on factors like the size of your practice, the amount being spent, and the vendor's market share.

https://gethealthie.com
Don't Be Afraid to Walk Away medium success

Be prepared to consider

https://gethealthie.com

Full negotiation guide →

Healthie Pricing FAQ

01 What is the cheapest plan offered by Healthie?

The Core plan is the cheapest plan, costing $19.99 per month.

02 Does Healthie offer a free plan?

Healthie does not offer a free plan.

03 What are the annual pricing options for Healthie plans?

The Core plan is $18.0 per month when billed annually. The Essentials plan is $45.0 per month when billed annually. The Plus plan is $115.0 per month when billed annually. The Group plan is $135.0 per month when billed annually.

04 How much does Healthie cost per month?

Healthie offers four plans billed monthly: Core at $19.99/month, Essentials at $49.99/month, Plus at $129.99/month, and Group at $149/month. Annual billing reduces costs to $18, $45, $115, and $135 per month respectively.

05 Does Healthie offer annual billing discounts?

Yes. Paying annually saves roughly 10% across all plans: Core drops from $19.99 to $18/month, Essentials from $49.99 to $45/month, Plus from $129.99 to $115/month, and Group from $149 to $135/month.

06 Is Healthie HIPAA-compliant?

Yes, Healthie is HIPAA-compliant and described as secure by practitioners using it for client data.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.