Groove vs Lemlist Pricing (2026)
Compare / Groove vs Lemlist
Shortlist
Team size
25 seats

Groove vs Lemlist

Sales Engagement pricing comparison · 2026

Groove uses custom pricing, while Lemlist ranges from $69–$109/month. These products use different pricing models ( vs Per-seat subscription), so a direct price comparison isn't meaningful — costs depend on usage volume and mix.

Visit
See pricing on each vendor's site
Above-the-fold path — each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
Visit Lemlist pricing Affiliate partner — does not affect ranking.
Compare
2 products · Sales Engagement
Side-by-side · live
Groove
Groove does not publish public pricing.
verified 4mo ago
$708 $126K
View pricing →
Lemlist
Lemlist pricing starts at $69/month for the Email plan ($55/month billed yearly, unlimited
verified 13d ago
$708 $126K
View pricing →
Recorded annual contract medians
Lemlist median is $125K less than Groove · different customer contracts; not a quote
Cheapest $708
Spread 99%
Estimated license cost
at 25 seats
List price × seats. Click a tier below to lock it.
Custom pricing
Custom
all tiers are quote-only
Multichannel
$1.3K/yr
year 1 license · flat plan price
What buyers actually pay
median, annual
Vendr deal-flow data. The real benchmark, not list price.
Median annual
$126K/yr
Vendr · n=6 · limited data
↓ Lowest median
Median annual
$708/yr
Vendr · n=26
REF · 01

Sources & confidence

Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.

Where this data comes from
Vendr · TrustRadius · Reddit · BBB · official docs
Sources 6 sourced facts
4 hidden-cost · 1 contract · Vendr median
Last verified 3mo ago
Confidence Limited confidence
Sources 20 sourced facts
15 hidden-cost · 3 contract · Vendr median · 1 review platform
Last verified 1w ago
Confidence Medium confidence
REF · 02

Plans at a glance

Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.

Tier ladder
Click a tier to lock the cost row to it. Locking surfaces a tier-specific Visit CTA.
REF · 03

Hidden costs

Each cost is severity-ranked, with the dollar range quoted from its source (Vendr, Reddit, TrustRadius, BBB, official docs) — never our estimate.

Beyond the sticker
Severity-ranked, sourced
4 documented
  • Scaling Costs
    1 source
  • Clari Cross-Selling
    1 source
  • Salesforce Dependency
    1 source
  • Feature Gaps
    1 source
5 documented
  • Token/Credit System Costs
    5-15% of license costs
    1 source
  • Per-Seat Scaling Costs
    $109/user/month on Multichannel
    3 sources
  • Token/Credit Depletion After Trial
    Variable - not disclosed during trial
    1 source
  • Per-User Pricing Scales Aggressively for Teams
    $87-$109/user/month (Multichannel)
    3 sources
  • Email Account Limits Require Plan Upgrades
    Requires plan upgrade or $20-40/month per additional inbox
    2 sources
REF · 04

Contract terms

The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.

Groove
Lemlist
Auto-renewal
—
Yes
Cancellation
To cancel a Groove account, users must contact the support team, and the account will remain active until the end of the current billing period unless an immediate closure is specifically requested.
—
Commitment
Annual plans can result in approximately 20% savings with a longer commitment, while multi-year contracts offer greater flexibility in pricing and packages, potentially leading to more favorable rates.
—
Price escalation
—
No published schedule; users report unexpected charges after cancellation
Can downgrade
—
—
REF · 05

What users say

Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.

User reviews
TrustRadius · Trustpilot · G2
No public ratings yet
Best for
Sales teams using Salesforce with Gmail and Google Calendar
Watch out
Limited reporting possibilities
Trustpilot
2.6out of 5 (25)
Best for
Teams focused on email outreach at any scale
Watch out
Poor and slow customer support — often takes hours or days to respond
Decide
Get a quote from each vendor
Each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
Visit Lemlist pricing Affiliate partner — does not affect ranking.
License cost is computed from publicly listed plans (real math, list price × seats). Median annual cost is from Vendr's deal flow when available — see source badges. Hidden costs and contract terms each cite their own sources. We do not invent composite scores.
Sales Engagement

Groove

Custom pricing
/user/month
1 plan
Full pricing breakdown →
VS
Sales Engagement

Lemlist

$69–$109
/month
3 plans
Full pricing breakdown →
⚖

Different Pricing Models

Direct price comparison isn't meaningful here — Groove uses pricing while Lemlist uses Per-seat subscription pricing. Your actual cost will depend on usage volume, team size, or both. Here's each product in its native unit.

Groove

Custom pricing
See full Groove pricing →
vs
Per-seat subscription

Lemlist

$69–$109 / month
See full Lemlist pricing →

Groove and Lemlist both operate in the sales engagement category. This page compares their list pricing.

Plan-by-Plan Pricing

Plan Groove Lemlist
Standard Custom $69 /month
Multichannel — $109 /user/month
Enterprise — Custom

Market Intelligence

Groove

Median annual cost
$126,000
Based on
6 deals

Lemlist

Median annual cost
$708
Based on
26 deals

Hidden Costs

Beyond the sticker price — what catches buyers off guard.

Groove 4 hidden costs

high
Scaling Costs
high
Clari Cross-Selling
medium
Salesforce Dependency
high
Feature Gaps
See all Groove hidden costs →

Lemlist 9 hidden costs

medium
Token/Credit System Costs 5-15% of license costs
high
Per-Seat Scaling Costs $109/user/month on Multichannel
medium
Token/Credit Depletion After Trial Variable - not disclosed during trial
high
Per-User Pricing Scales Aggressively for Teams $87-$109/user/month (Multichannel)
medium
Email Account Limits Require Plan Upgrades Requires plan upgrade or $20-40/month per additional inbox
See all Lemlist hidden costs →

Contract Terms

Term Groove Lemlist
Auto-renewal — Yes
Cancellation To cancel a Groove account, users must contact the support team, and the account will remain active until the end of the current billing period unless an immediate closure is specifically requested. —
Minimum commitment Annual plans can result in approximately 20% savings with a longer commitment, while multi-year contracts offer greater flexibility in pricing and packages, potentially leading to more favorable rates. —
Price escalation — No published schedule; users report unexpected charges after cancellation

Continue researching